Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Fearless Records to Release Xmas Album

Fearless Records have announced that they will release a Christmas album entitled ’Tis the Season to be Fearless.

The album will be released on the 22nd November on iTunes and will feature songs from The Maine, Breathe Carolina, Sparks The Rescue and Go Radio.

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Maybe This Christmas by For All Those Sleeping
2. Ho Ho Hopefully by The Maine
3. O Holy Night by Go Radio
4. Mile High Christmas by Breathe Carolina
5. Christmas Time Again by Amely
6. Christmas Brings Me Down by Sparks The Rescue
7. Down To Us by Let's Get It
8. Christmas With You by Artist Vs Poet


No comments:

Post a Comment